I've been super tired for a while now, and had recently found out that my iron is very low. I've started an iron supplement, and strangely enough I have never felt more tired. I don't know if my body is just playing catch up from the weekend and previous week or the because of the iron. Anyway, I had every intention of working out today but I am too tired. I feel like it would just be a waste. So tomorrow I am going to rehydrate, try to get a good night's sleep tonight, try to play my cards right and either work out tomorrow morning or tomorrow evening before I pick up Sky from daycare. I don't want to lose all the work I've done because I feel like being lazy, at this point that's how I'm viewing the tiredness. Pure being lazy, an excuse to sit around. I do know that my diet has remained in check other than having a few sodas on Saturday. I've probably been under my calorie goal because I've been so busy. I don't know why, but it just hit me that that's probably why I am so tired. LOL!
Well, I have to go pick up my man now. He went swimming with his Aunt Meghan. Let's see if I can get him to come home with me...
Monday, May 24, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment